0
12720 127 Street NW Edmonton, AB T5L 2L5
LOCAL: (780) 482-7673 TOLLFREE: (877) 482-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS ON THE TRAIL
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement and amazing service - even through ordering online! Will definitely use again. I am from out of town and send frequently to family in Alberta - have finally found my go to place! Thank you!!!
Angie's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 1:40 pm

Thank you Thank you Thank you I am so glad you were pleased with our shop. Looking forward to searving you in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always a top notch quality product
Angie's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for your continued support of local business! I appreciate you taking the time to let others know about our awesome little shop. Hope we can take care of any of your floral or gift needs in the future. Cheers
Angie's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for your continued support of local business! I appreciate you taking the time to let others know about our awesome little shop. Hope we can take care of any of your floral or gift needs in the future. Cheers
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I AM VERY SATISFIED, GREAT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCTS, TRULY SATISFACTION
Angie's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 9:00 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know about your experience with Petals On The Trail We appreciate the feedback and your business!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great, service and quality product. I recommend this business and will use them again
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2019, 12:07 pm

I am so glad you were happy with our flowers and our service! Wishing you a happy New Year and thanks for your business. Please feel free to give us a call any time you need flowers in Edmonton. Cheers Angie Petals On The Trail
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PETALS ON THE TRAIL
12720 127 Street NW
Edmonton, AB. T5L 2L5
Local: (780) 482-7673

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21

Best Wedding Florist Reviews